Olaf Stracke
1. Vorsitzender

olaf.stracke@vfl-platte-heide.de

0171 – 9311557

Harzstraße 13
58706 Menden

Sebastian Stein

Geschäftsführer
Passwesen
An- & Abmeldungen

sebastian.stein@vfl-platte-heide.de

0173 – 6399433

Harzstraße 13
58706 Menden

Andreas Maffei
3. Vorsitzender

andreas.maffei@vfl-platte-heide.de

0176 – 54730937

Manöverweg 13a
58708 Menden

Matthias Luig
Jugendleiter

matthias.luig@vfl-platte-heide.de

0173 – 2683207

Manöverweg 6
58706 Menden

Maik Schneuing
Kassierer

maik.schneuing@vfl-platte-heide.de

0176 – 22326752

Carina Labahn
Schriftführerin

carina.labahn@vfl-platte-heide.de

Helmut Kilian
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

helmut.kilian@vfl-platte-heide.de

02373 – 394718

Hagebuttenweg 1
58708 Menden

Kai Hültenschmidt
Obmann Alte Herren

huelte@icloud.com

0176 – 40750873

Lupinenweg 13
58708 Menden

Werner Labahn
Obmann Senioren

werner.labahn@t-online.de

0157 – 82681967

Eisenberger Straße 83
58708 Menden

Christian Neuhaus
Beisitzer

christian.neuhaus@vfl-platte-heide.de

01520/1970883

Goerdelerstr. 7
58708 Menden

Manuela Labahn
Beisitzerin

manuela.labahn@vfl-platte-heide.de

0157-82681966

Eisenberger Straße 83
58708 Menden

Dirk Schöpe
Beisitzer

dirk.schoepe@vfl-platte-heide.de

0170-2062228

Bürgermeister Hillebrandstr. 5
58708 Menden

Helge Behnke
Beisitzer

helge.behnke@vfl-platte-heide.de

01577-1412234

Dreischer Kamp 20
58078 Menden

Sebastian Stadermann
Beisitzer

sebastian.stadermann@vfl-platte-heide.de

0176-83071947

Mohnweg 17
58708 Menden

Fabian Schelte
Beisitzer

fabian.schelte@vfl-platte-heide.de

01511-8445276

Close