Jugendvorstand

Matthias Luig
Jugendleiter

matthias.luig@vfl-platte-heide.de

0173-2683207

Manöverweg 6
58706 Menden

Roman Kament
Jugendgeschäftsführer

roman.kaments@vfl-platte-heide.de

0171 – 517030

Glockenblumenweg 6

58708 Menden

Robert Kosch
stellv. Jugendgeschäftsführer

robert.kosch@vfl-platte-heide.de

0176 – 63076121

Bräukerweg 35

58708 Menden

Christian Neuhaus

Junioren – Obmann

christian.neuhaus@vfl-platte-heide.de

01520/1970883

Goerdelerstr. 7
58708 Menden

Nils Meier
Koordinator Spielbetrieb A-D

nils.meier@vfl-platte-heide.de

01578 – 3655105

Damaschkestr. 2

58706 Menden

 

Maximilian Baus

Koordinator Spielbetrieb G-E

maximilian.baus@vfl-platte-heide.de

0176 62581028

Hunsrückstr. 5
58708 Menden

Birgit Baus
Kassiererin

birgit.baus@vfl-platte-heide.de

0160 – 96448894

Hunsrückstr. 5
58708 Menden

Sabrina Krollmann
Elternvertreterin

0176 – 22390282

Veilchenweg 12

58708 Menden

Damian Kaments
Jugendvertreter

Back to top button
Close
Close