Andreas Maffei
1. Vorsitzender

andreas.maffei@vfl-platte-heide.de

01575 – 1810561

Manöverweg 13a
58708 Menden

Werner Labahn
2. Vorsitzender

werner.labahn@vfl-platte-heide.de

0157 – 82681967

Eisenberger Straße 83
58708 Menden

Tobias Reinicke
3. Vorsitzender

tobias.reinicke@vfl-platte-heide.de

0176 -31211714

Sebastian Stein

Geschäftsführer
Passwesen
An- & Abmeldungen

sebastian.stein@vfl-platte-heide.de

0173 – 6399433

Harzstraße 26
58706 Menden

Dennis Meinhold
Sportlicher Leiter

dennis.meinhold@vfl-platte-heide.de

0178 – 4514865

Hansaring 151

50670 Köln

Maik Schneuing
Kassierer

maik.schneuing@vfl-platte-heide.de

0176 – 22326752

Matthias Luig
Jugendleiter

matthias.luig@vfl-platte-heide.de

0173 – 2683207

Manöverweg 6
58706 Menden

Christoph Maffei
Sponsoring/Werbung

christoph.maffei@vfl-platte-heide.de

0176 – 63397988

Daniel Kurt
Web & Social Media

daniel.kurt@vfl-platte-heide.de

Maria Kanschik
Schriftführerin

Laura Heimann
Beisitzerin

Robert Kosch
Beisitzer

Max Nickel
Beisitzer

Lisa Witt
Beisitzerin

Rene Kohlbecher
Beisitzer

Kai Singh
Beisitzer

Manuela Labahn
Beisitzerin

Tim Bliwernitz
Beisitzer

Back to top button
Close
Close