Andreas Maffei
1. Vorsitzender

andreas.maffei@vfl-platte-heide.de

01575 – 1810561

Manöverweg 13a
58708 Menden

Werner Labahn
2. Vorsitzender

werner.labahn@t-online.de

0157 – 82681967

Eisenberger Straße 83
58708 Menden

Tobias Reinecke
3. Vorsitzender

Sebastian Stein

Geschäftsführer
Passwesen
An- & Abmeldungen

sebastian.stein@vfl-platte-heide.de

0173 – 6399433

Harzstraße 13
58706 Menden

Sebastian Stadermann
2. Geschäftsführer

sebastian.stadermann@vfl-platte-heide.de

0176-83071947

Mohnweg 17
58708 Menden

Maik Schneuing
Kassierer

maik.schneuing@vfl-platte-heide.de

0176 – 22326752

Bartin Bolle
Kassenprüfer

Carolin Grebe
Kassenprüferin

Christian Neuhaus
Senioren – Beisitzer
Junioren – Obmann

christian.neuhaus@vfl-platte-heide.de

01520/1970883

Goerdelerstr. 7
58708 Menden

Dirk Schöpe
Beisitzer

dirk.schoepe@vfl-platte-heide.de

0170-2062228

Bürgermeister Hillebrandstr. 5
58708 Menden

Helge Behnke
Beisitzer

helge.behnke@vfl-platte-heide.de

01577-1412234

Dreischer Kamp 20
58078 Menden

Fabian Schelte
Beisitzer

fabian.schelte@vfl-platte-heide.de

01511-8445276

Robert Kosch
Beisitzer

Manuela Labahn
Beisitzerin

manuela.labahn@vfl-platte-heide.de

0157-82681966

Eisenberger Straße 83
58708 Menden

Kai Hültenschmidt
Beisitzer

huelte@icloud.com

0176 – 40750873

Lupinenweg 13
58708 Menden

Rene Kohlbecher
Beisitzer

Michael Lage
Beisitzer

Lisa Witt
Beisitzerin

 

Laura Heimann
Beisitzerin

 

Julian Feil
Sportlicher Leiter

Matthias Luig
Jugendleiter

matthias.luig@vfl-platte-heide.de

0173 – 2683207

Manöverweg 6
58706 Menden

Helmut Kilian
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

helmut.kilian@vfl-platte-heide.de

02373 – 394718

Hagebuttenweg 1
58708 Menden

Daniel Kurt
Werbebeauftragter

Christoph Maffei
Werbebeauftragter

Carina Labahn
Schriftführerin

carina.labahn@vfl-platte-heide.de

Close